News & Events

College Calendar

In The News

Newsletters

Publications

College  Calendar
Term Dates 2019

Term 1 
Staff Professional Learning Days (no classes)Tue 29 and Wed 30 January 2019
Year 7 First Day
Years 8 – 12 New student Orientation Day
Thu 31 January 2019
Classes resume (all students)Fri 1 February 2019
Classes concludeFri 12 April 2019

Term 2 
Staff Professional Learning Day (no classes)Mon 29 April 2019
Classes resumeTue 30 April 2019
Queen’s Birthday (Public Holiday)Mon 10 June 2019
Classes conclude
Year 7 – 10 Parent/Student/Teacher Interviews (evening)
Wed 3 July 2019
Year 7–10 Parent/Student/Teacher Interview day (no classes)Thu 4 July 2019
Staff Spirituality Day (no classes)Fri 5 July 2019

Term 3 
Staff Professional Learning Day (no classes)Mon 22 July 2019
Classes resumeTue 23 July 2019
Classes concludeFri 27 September 2019

Term 4 
Staff Professional Learning Day (no classes)Mon 14 October 2019
Classes resumeTue 15 October 2019
St Leo’s Festival (All students expected to attend)Thu 12 December 2019
Year in Review - Last day of classes (All students expected to attend)Fri 13 December 2019