News & Events

College Calendar

In The News

Newsletters

Publications

College  Calendar

The full College Calendar is available to students, parents and staff via Compass.

Below are some key upcoming dates and term dates for 2021 and the start of 2022:

Upcoming Dates
Dates:Events:
Thu 16 SeptTerm 3 Interim Reports Issued to Parents via Compass (Y7-10)
Fri 17 SeptLast Day of Term III classes (1pm finish)
Fri 17 Sept, 4pm - Tue 5 Oct, 8amSchool Holidays: COLLEGE OFFICE CLOSED
Mon 4 OctPublic Holiday
Tue 5 OctClasses resume online for all year groups (late start)
Wed 6 Oct, 1.30pmY12 Motivational Event: Steven Solomon
Thu 7 Oct, 7pmY12 Motivational Event: What HSC Markers are Looking For
Parent Teacher Evenings 2021
DateStage (Year Groups)TimeOnline bookings open
Thu 13 MayStage 6 (Years 11 & 12)2pm - 8pmTBC
Thu 20 MayStage 5 (Years 9 & 10)2pm - 8pmTBC
Thu 27 MayStage 4 (Intake 2021 & Year 8)2pm - 8pmTBC
Camps and Retreats 2021
Year GroupTerm/WeekDates
Intake 2021 CampTerm 1, Week 6Wed 3 - Fri 5 Mar
Year 8 CampTerm 2, Week 2Tue 27 - Fri 30 Apr
Year 9 CampTerm 4, Week 2Wed 13 - Fri 15 Oct
Year 10 RetreatTerm 4, Week 8Mon 6 - Wed 8 Dec
Year 11 RetreatTerm 4, Week 8Wed 8 - Fri 10 Dec
Year 12 RetreatTerm 2, Week 1Tue 20 - Thu 22 Apr
Term and other Key Dates 2021-22
TermKey eventsDate
Term 1 2021COLLEGE OPEN DAYTue 16 March, 4-7pm
Last day of Term 1 - Holy ThursdayThu 1 April
Term 2 2021All students resume for Term 2Mon 19 April
Public holidayMon 14 June
Last day of Term 2 for studentsThu 24 June
Staff Development Day (Diocesan wide)Fri 25 June
Term 3 2021Staff Development Day
Mon 12 July
All students resume for Term 3Tue 13 July
Last day of Term 3Fri 17 September
Term 4 2021All students resume for Term 4Tue 5 October
Road to Bethlehem Advent LiturgyFri 10 December
St Leo's Day and College FairTue 14 December
Last day of Term 4 for students/Year in Review CelebrationsWed 15 December
Staff Professional Development DayThu 16 December
Staff Professional Development DayFri 17 December
College office closes for 2021Fri 17 Dec
Term 1 2022College Office opens for 2022Wed 19 January
Intake 2022 (Year 7) and new students (Years 8-11) commenceMon 31 Jan
All students commenceTue 1 Feb